Meet Our Team

Mike Herrin

President
mherrin@standardoffice.com
(601) 818-4882

Charles Downing

Vice-President
cdowning@standardoffice.com
(601) 270-0682

Nancy Christian

Office Manager
nchristian@standardoffice.com
(601) 544-5361

Dudley Dearman

Sales & Distribution
ddearman@standardoffice.com
(601) 434-2876

Denise Denson

Printing Receptionist
ddenson@standardoffice.com
(601) 544-5361

Dawn Herrin

Customer Service
& Sales
dherrin@standardoffice.com
(601) 544-5361

Charlene Lewis

Outside Sales
clewis@standardoffice.com
(601) 329-1593

Phillip Mount

Customer Service
& Sales
pmount@standardoffice.com
(601) 544-5361

Gary Norval

Sales
gnorval@standardoffice.com
(601) 408-3349

John Odom

Sales
jodom@standardoffice.com
(601) 408-4747

Luis Solano

Distribution
& Installation
(601) 818-7813

Marlene Taylor

Print Manager
mtaylor@standardoffice.com
(601) 544-5361

Have a Question?

Email:
Name:
Subject:
Question:

Want to Leave Feedback?

Email:
Name:
Subject:
Feedback:

Come See Us

Sign up for our
Special Deals


 

OUR HOURS

Downtown
Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm


West Hattiesburg
Monday-Friday: 9am - 6pm